Contact Us

Physical Address:
2 & 4 Erica Way
Somerset West Business Park
Somerset West
7130

Click here to register your company with Blue Nova

This will allow you to trade with us

Office – +27 21 205 2000 – info@bluenova.co.za

Sales & Marketing – +27 21 205 2000 – sales@bluenova.co.za

Dirk Nieuwoudt – +27 82 972 9863 – dirkn@bluenova.co.za
Cobus Delport – +27 82 761 3715 / +27 65 549 2414 – cobusd@bluenova.co.za
Victor Smit – +27 74 431 9336 – victors@bluenova.co.za
Gerhard Marais – +27 82 445 6565 – gerhardm@bluenova.co.za

Technical Support – support@bluenova.co.za