Installers

International

Solsquare Energy (Pty) Ltd Leonhard Eins
Jaco Huisamen
  Botswana, Zimbabwe and Zambia hle@solsquare.com
tech@solsquare.com
Bitte Group Osman Kontle Gaborone Botswana bittegroup@gmail.com
Biz Centric Botswana (Pty) Ltd Terry Monyatsiwa Gaborone Botswana bizcentricbotswana@yahoo.com
The Battery Shop George Hossack Gaborone Botswana george.hossack@keb.co.bw
The Solar Zone Stuart Bell Maun Botswana stuart@the-solar-zone.co.bw
Wireless Pawa Francis Odubekun Nigeria Nigeria info@wirelesspawa.com

Eastern Cape

IET Solar Blake Smith Port Elizabeth Eastern Cape blake@iet-technologies.co.za
Solar Equipment Tersius Zwiegelaar Port Elizabeth Eastern Cape info@solarequipment.co.za
E Lombard Installations Ernie Adelaide Eastern Cape ernielombard5@gmail.com
Spilhaus Cradock Hylton Frost Cradock Eastern Cape frosty@mweb.co.za
Offgridhappiness Gerbrand Nel Cedarville Eastern Cape gerbrandnel@gmail.com
Airconditioning Services (Pty) Ltd Wayne Wright East London Eastern Cape wayne@airconservices.co.za
KretzMarine Vaughn Port Elizabeth Eastern Cape sales@kretzmarine.co.za
Panasonic Business Systems Brett Howell Port Elizabeth Eastern Cape brett@panasonicpe.co.za
Bosch and Tshiki Trading CC Langa Tshiki East London Eastern Cape bosch.tshiki@gmail.com
Microcare Scott Soanes Port Elizabeth Eastern Cape scott@microcare.co.za
Allsolar East London Brett East London Eastern Cape brett@allsolar.co.za
PiA Solar Chris Ellingson Port Elizabeth Eastern Cape chris.ellingson@piasolar.com
Straton Solar Michael Straton Port Elizabeth Eastern Cape michael@stratlec.com
BaySolar Hein McLeod Despatch Eastern Cape info@baysolar.co.za

Free state

Nashua Kroonstad Clint de Winnaar Kroonstad Free state clintd@nashuakroonstad.co.za
Allsolar Harrismith Bertus van Rensburg Harrismith Free State harrismith@allsolar.co.za
Grays Industries Gerald Gray Bloemfontein Free State ggt@telkomsa.net
AS Roux Algemene Kontrakteurs Martiens Roux Bethlehem Free State asrak@webmail.co.za
Eco Trades Zanel Oosthuizen Bloemfontein Free State info@ecotrades.co.za

Gauteng

ESAfrica M.Faber Boksburg Gauteng m.faber@esafrica.co.za
WIRUlink (Pty) Ltd Riaan Maree Roodepoort Gauteng riaan@wiru.co.za
Cedar Solar Helena Morland Honeydew Gauteng helena@cedarsolar.com
MLT Power Johannesburg Jeff Midrand Gauteng jeff@mltdrives.com
ILCLerumo (Pty) Ltd James Smith Centurion Gauteng jamess@ilc.co.za
Deltec Energy Solutions John Johannesburg Gauteng john@deltecpower.co.za
Interlock Systems Neil van Rensburg Pretoria Gauteng neil@interlock.co.za
Powermode Theodore Spencer Sandton Gauteng theodores@powermode.co.za
AGE Technologies (Pty) Ltd James Alberton North Gauteng james@age.co.za
The Power Company Alan Curtis Johannesburg Gauteng alan@thepowercompany.co.za
Premier Brands Energy Solutions Andre Wolmarans Pretoria Gauteng andre@premier-brands.co.za
Sonkragsolar Louis Smit Pretoria Gauteng sonkragsolar@gmail.com
One Energy West Rand Mark Campbell Randburg Gauteng markc@oneenergy.co.za
Automation & Protection CC Peter Raupach Randburg Gauteng automate@icon.co.za
PowerX Lelanie Gouws Johannesburg Gauteng lelanie@powerx.energy
Ecoficiency (Pty) Ltd Eujean Hugo Johannesburg Gauteng eujeanh@ecoficiency.co.za
PSA-Solar Con Dieter Dilchert Germiston Gauteng dieter.dilchert@psa-technology.net
Ensemble Distributors (Pty) Ltd Thys Kitshoff Pretoria Gauteng tbkitshoff@gmail.com
Phadima Security Wiehan vd Merwe Boksburg Gauteng wiehan@phadima.com
NuPower Solar Chris Brits Alberton Gauteng chrisb@nupower.co.za
RDM Solutions CC Rossen Milushev Randburg Gauteng rossen@mixnpaint.co.za
Value4Life CC Henry Vermeulen Boksburg Gauteng henry@value4life.co.za
Solar Contractors (Pty) Ltd Nico Joubert Pretoria Gauteng nico@solarcontractors.co.za
Creative Cad Johann Lombard Albemarle Gauteng hannolom@hotmail.com
Probe Electrical Carl van Zyl Johannesburg Gauteng carl@probeelectrical.co.za
Bluekey Road Safety Technologies David King Krugersdorp Gauteng david@bluekey-rst.co.za
Union Power Energy (Pty) Ltd Mark Gander Sandton Gauteng mark@unionpower.co.za
Qumaco (Pty) Ltd Holger Behrens Johannesburg Gauteng holgerb@nue.co.za
BT Konsult Riaan Barkhuizen Centurion Gauteng r.barkhuizen@btkonsult.com
Adriaan Snyman Design Service Adriaan Snyman Krugersdorp Gauteng adriaan.snyman@gmail.com
Walro Flex Harry Erasmus Alberton Gauteng herasmus@walroflex.com
Digital and Power Technologies Henry Kurowski Pretoria Gauteng henry@dpower.co.za
Jabil Holdings Ltd Annet Lombard Midrand Gauteng annet.lombard@inala.com
Secelec Consulting Engineers (Pty) Ltd Gerrie Swart Randburg Gauteng gerrieswart@secelec.co.za
Gcarbon Melton van der Merwe Pretoria Gauteng melton@gcarbon.co.za
Power Dynamix Thinus O’Callaghan Roodekrans Gauteng thinuso@live.com
Premier FMCG Batrie Niemand Midrand Gauteng batrie.niemand@premierfmcg.com
Jbtronics Johann Bothma Highveld Park Gauteng sbothma@worldonline.co.za
IDwiz Selwyn Jackson Johannesburg Gauteng selwyn@idwiz.co.za
Solareff Awie Bosman Roodepoort Gauteng awie@solareff.co.za
Carter & Carter Construction Nick Carter Johannesburg Gauteng admin@carter.in
Volton (PTY) Ltd Jannie Versfeld Monument Gauteng info@volton.co.za
2Life NEV Manufacturers Adriaan Kruger Pretoria Gauteng adriaan@2life.co.za
Allsolar Centurion Johann Minnaar Centurion Gauteng sales.allsolar.centurion@gmail.com
Allsolar East Rand Kobus Oosthuizen Boksburg Gauteng eastrand@allsolar.co.za
AllSolar Pretoria East Jeanette Kuhn Pretoria Gauteng pretoriaeast@allsolar.co.za
ERGS Energy Solutions Etienne van der Merwe Springs Gauteng etienne@ergsenergy.co.za
DigiLedz Andre Wolfaardt Pretoria Gauteng andre@digiledz.co.za
Electro-Flex Hendrik Roux Johannesburg Gauteng hendrik@solarpower.co.za
BushPower CC Jacque Fernihough Midrand Gauteng jacque@bushpower.co.za
Life Outside A Cubicle Designs Mark Oosthuizen Krugersdorp Gauteng mark@loac.co.za
ElectroSol Dave Mummery Boksburg Gauteng elecsol@netactive.co.za
Red Energy Eon Geldenhuys Elarduspark Gauteng eon@red-energy.co.za
Volute Engineering Emile Taute Kempton Park Gauteng etaute@gmail.com
MacSat Electrical Werner McSeveney Pretoria Gauteng werner@macsat.co.za
Afrison (Pty) Ltd Hennie Bester Jr Boksburg Gauteng junior@afrison.co.za
Green Wave Energy (Pty) Ltd Arjan Bijker Sandton Gauteng arjan@greenwave.co.za
Telenetix Technology Solutions Johan Wolmarans Centurion Gauteng johanw@telenetix.co.za
Ubuntu Energy Solutions Jonathan de Magalhaes Bryanston Gauteng jonathan@ubuntuenergy.com
Bankcol International CC Riaan van Zyl Helderkruin Gauteng riaan@bankcol.co.za
New Way Power Kevin Dingle Johannesberg Gauteng kevind@newway.co.za
Blue Future Solar (Pty) Ltd Nico de Beer Lonehill Gauteng nico@bluefuturesolar.com
Eco Navitas James Hilburn Parkview Gauteng james@eco-navitas.com
Re-Volt Automation Wessel Lemmer Pretoria Gauteng wessellemmer@re-volt.co.za
Cronje Alternative Energy Resources Johannes Cronje Pretoria Gauteng johannes@jmcae.co.za
Valsa Trading (Pty) Ltd Svilen Voychev Roodepoort Gauteng svilen@valsa.co.za
SolarSells SA Peter Burden / Ingrid Borgelt Johannesburg Gauteng cape@solarsells.co.za
F2Live (Pty) Ltd Michael Joubert Pretoria Gauteng michael@solaratwork.co.za
Stationary and Portable Power Units Jan-Hendrik Kruger Pretoria Gauteng jan-hendrik@sppowerunits.co.za
SD Transfreight Henriko Suparyanto Kempton Park Gauteng info@sdtransfreight.com
Jenny Internet Evans Randburg Gauteng evans@jennyinternet.co.za
SunSave Power Projects Roy Johannesburg Gauteng roy@powerprojects.co.za
Powermote Drive Systems (Pty) Ltd Mike Martin Sandton Gauteng mike@powermote.com
Solar Perfection Johan Otto Benoni Gauteng johan@solarperfection.co.za
KACO new energy (Pty) Ltd Ellen Manasoe Rosebank Gauteng ellen.manasoe@kaco-newenergy.de
All Solar Pretoria East Henning Johann Herbst Pretoria Gauteng henning@allsolar.co.za
Sinetech (Pty) Ltd Rudi Jager Strijdom Park Gauteng rudi@sinetech.co.za
Autocon Systems CC Neil Reynolds Boksburg Guateng neil@autocon.co.za
Electro-flex (Pty) Ltd Lisa Sandton Guateng lisa@solarpower.co.za

KZN

Solaripo Shane Durban KZN shanep.solaripo@gmail.com
Allsolar Durban Mark Durban KZN mark@allsolar.co.za
MP Electrical Company Ryan Mather-Pike Port Shepstone KZN admin@mpelectricalcompany.com
Jadac Power Support (Pty) Ltd Ashley Beggs Durban KZN ashley@jadac.co.za
Eezyform Clinton Durban KZN info@eezyform.com
Fink Investments 13 CC Shaun Tapson Shelly Beach KZN shauntaps@mac.com
Renu Holdings Phillip Pieterse New Germany KZN phillip@renuholdings.co.za
EasySolar Andre Richards Bay KZN info@easysolar.co.za
Africa Power Equipment (Pty) Ltd Justin Eriksen-Miller Pietermaritzburg KZN justin@powerequipment.co.za

Limpopo

One Stop Solar Lukas Putter Ellisras Limpopo putterlukas@gmail.com
D2E Construction Wayde Murray Hoedspruit Limpopo wayde@mtnloaded.co.za
Turret Industries John-Mark Polokwane Limpopo johnmarkonex@gmail.com
DJ Services John Bruce Tzaneen Limpopo info@jbruce.co.za
Allsolar North Limpopo Anita de Beer Alldays Limpopo anita@allsolar.co.za
Allsolar Bosveld Ronnie Brink Lephalale Limpopo ronnie@allsolar.co.za
G&A Heritage Stephan Gaigher Louis Trichardt Limpopo stephan@gaheritage.co.za
Legoya Development Wouter Chalmers Polokwane Limpopo wouter@legoya.co.za
Sheldrake Solar Gerhard Minnaar Musina Limpopo sheldrake.solar@gmail.com
Thaba Solar Gert Visser Thabazimbi Limpopo thabasolar@mweb.co.za

Mpumalanga

Secunda Batteries (Pty) Ltd Herman Secunda Mpumalanga batterycentre.sec@gmail.com
Adsolartech Mari-Louise Romijn Ermelo Mpumalanga mlromijn@gmail.com
Smiles Solar Stephen Miles Middelburg Mpumalanga smiles1@vodamail.co.za
Pebblestone Properties 85 CC Kobus Haycock Witbank Mpumalanga khaycock@mweb.co.za
SJW Electrical CC Willem Stander Nelspruit Mpumalanga sjwelect@gmail.com
Pienaar & Erwee Engineers Adriaan Odendaal Nelspruit Mpumalanga adriaan@pienaarerwee.co.za
Current Automation Mbombela (Pty) Ltd Craig Gebhardt Nelspruit Mpumalanga craig@rectifier.co.za
Allsolar Middelburg DC Jansen van Rensburg Middelburg Mpumalanga middelburg@allsolar.co.za
Adsolartech Carlini Nelspruit Mpumalanga carlini@adsolartech.com

Namibia

Solsquare Energy (Pty) Ltd Hendrik Lühl Windhoek Namibia tech4@solsquare.com
Western Industrial Worx Pieter Du Plessis Swakopmund Namibia pieter@wiw.com.na
SolTec CC Heinrich Steuber Windhoek Namibia h.steuber@soltec.com.na
Vector Digital Energy CC Hannes van der Merwe Windhoek Namibia hvdmerwe@vde.biz
Host Information Technologies CC Steven Delport Windhoek Namibia steven@it.na
Electro Dynamics Dave Mostert Swakopmund Namibia dave@electrodynamics.com.na
DIS Engineering Britta Bajorat Otjiwarongo Namibia disengineering@iway.na
Unique Power Solutions Wessel Mostert Windhoek Namibia wessel@ups.com.na

North West

FNH Electrical Ferdie Pieterse Schweizer Reneke North West fnhelectrical@gmail.com
Off Grid Technologies Anton de Swardt Hartbeespoort North West anton@offgridtech.co.za
Holms and Friends Henning Holm Hartbeespoort North West hholm@holmsandfriends.co.za
Allsolar North West Anita de Beer Vryburg North West noordwes@allsolar.co.za
Allsolar Klerksdorp Marco Buitendacht Klerksdorp North West klerksdorp@allsolar.co.za
Allsolar Zeerust Debra van der Merwe Zeerust North West debra@allsolar.co.za
SOLAROPS Andre Harrison Hartbeespoort North West solarops@vodamail.co.za

Northern Cape

Orania Hardeware John Strydom Orania Northern Cape neutplaas@gmail.com
MRB Traders (Pty) Ltd Andries Mouton Upington Northern Cape mrbtraders@webmail.co.za
Agri Solar Ockie Thomas Upington Northern Cape ockie@agrisolar.co.za
Allsolar Kathu Kathu Northern Cape nisan@allsolar.co.za
Herholdt’s Electrical Heine Herholdt Kimberley Northern Cape heine@herholdts.co.za
Solar Trends Danie Coetzee Upington Northern Cape dcotzee@netactive.co.za

Western Cape

Cape Doctor Wind & Solar Ian Cook Cape Town Western Cape cape.doctor.power@gmail.com
NVmyPower Mark Kirby Fish Hoek Western Cape mark.kirby@nvmypower.co.za
RepowerSA Paul Atkinson Weste Beach Western Cape paul@repowersa.co.za
Creative Automation Technologies Wayne Patience Somerset West Western Cape info@creativeelectronics.co.za
Mobile Data Systems Bernie Bowers Wilderness Western Cape bernieb@rf.co.za
RED Engineering (Pty) Ltd. Clemens Brandt Pinelands / Cape Town Western Cape info@redengineering.co.za
Sustainable.co.za Zeke Murphy Cape Town Western Cape products@sustainable.co.za
World Gaia Trading Greg Walton Cape Town Western Cape greg@worldgaia.com
Bright Energy Dirk Schwenke Somerset West Western Cape info@brightenergy.co.za
Nama Sonkrag Edms Bpk Koos Greeff Vredendal Western Cape namasonkrag@gmail.com
Van Heerden Solar Power CC Ludwig van Heerden Montagu Western Cape lvhsolar@gmail.com
GMB Green My Building (Pty) Ltd Shane Bradshaw Durbanville Western Cape shane@greenmybuilding.co.za
Go Green Heat Solutions Eugene Somerset West Western Cape eugene@gogreenheatsolutions.co.za
On Track Solar Corrie van Wyk Somerset West Western Cape corrie@ontrack.co.za
OutProsys (Pty) Ltd Jason Love Cape Town Western Cape accounts@outprosys.com
Chevandeaux Solar Western Cape (Pty) Ltd Dawie de Villiers Paarl Western Cape info@wynlandesolar.co.za
Sunflare Renewable systems James van Niekerk Stellenbosch Western Cape james@sunflare.co.za
Into Solar Pty (Ltd) Koenraad Louw Somerset West Western Cape info@into-solar.co.za
The Exporter of All Sorta CC David Cooke Somerset West Western Cape energy@exsolar.co.za
Northface Solar Jason Pournara Thornton Western Cape admin@northfacesolar.co.za
Solartech Jacques Van Der Merwe Somerset West Western Cape jacques@falsebayheating.co.za
Smart Energy SA Miranda Soyizwapi Cape Town Western Cape miranda@smartenergysa.co.za
Solek Innovations (Pty) Ltd Hannes Van Zyl Stellenbosch Western Cape hannes@solek.co.za
MLT Power (Pty) Ltd Cryssie George Western Cape accountsgeorge@mltdrives.com
Brand Engineering SA (Pty) Ltd Gail Silkstone Montague Gardens, Western Cape gail@brandsa.com
Alveo Energy Tobias Feistauer Somerset West Western Cape tobi@alveoenergy.co.za
ORE Energy Product Solutions Lester de Vries Blackheath Western Cape lester.devries@oregroup.co.za
Mistergreen J. S. du Toit Stellenbosch Western Cape smitty.dutoit@gmail.com
Allsolar Garden Route Div de Villiers Mossel Bay Western Cape div@allsolar.co.za
Go Green Wellington Loekie Luus Wellington Western Cape gogreenwel@gmail.com
M Solar Power Mark Becker Cape Town Western Cape mark@msolarpower.co.za
Go-Solar Werner Pagels Somerset West Western Cape info@go-solar.co.za
Solarzone (Pty) Ltd Rainer Kempf Somerset West Western Cape rainer@solarzone.co.za
Meteor Lighting (Pty) Ltd Louis de Jager Cape Town Western Cape louisdj@meteorlighting.co.za
Industrial Action Electrical CC Christopher de Jager Cape Town Western Cape axionchris@gmail.com
Max Yield Energy Hannes van Staden Durbanville Western Cape hannes@maxyield.co.za
Solarus Robert Beyer Cape Town Western Cape robertbeyer@solarus.com
Jlinx Electronics Willie / Roscoe / Johann Paarl Western Cape logistics@jlinx.co.za
Treetops Renewable Energy Systems Martin Pollack Cape Town Western Cape martin@treetopssolar.co.za
Sonop Solar Jaco Citrusdal Western Cape jaco@sonopsolar.co.za
Current Automation Anthony Adriaans Cape Town Western Cape anthony@powerautomation.co.za
IceBerg Solar Andries Van den Berg Strand Western Cape andries@icebergsolar.com
Electronic Engineering Technologies Marius Olivier Strand Western Cape molivier@csir.co.za
MLT Power George Gerhard Olivier George Western Cape gerhard@mltpower.com
HFT Designs Hardy Schroeder George Western Cape hftdesigns@gmail.com
SolarSlickers (Pty) Ltd Janus Cape Town Western Cape janus@solarslickers.co.za
Transmitter Magic CC Colin Hartzenberg Brackenfell Western Cape info@txmagic.com
Alternative Energy Africa Derrick Snyman Somerset West Western Cape energyafrica@mweb.co.za
B3 IT Solutions Gareth Cape Town Western Cape gareth@b3-itsolutions.co.za
InfoLED (Pty) Ltd Nick Weggelaar Milnerton Western Cape nick@infoled.co.za
One Energy Southern Peninsula Craig Williams Cape Town Western Cape craigw@oneenergy.co.za
Allsolar Ceres Marius Croeser Ceres Western Cape ceres@allsolar.co.za
Allsolar Overberg Michael Rautenbach Bredasdorp Western Cape overberg@allsolar.co.za
Torcon Construction Thor Hansen Cape Town Western Cape thor@torcon.co.za
UPS Technologies Andre Reynard Cape Town Western Cape andre@upstech.co.za
Synergy Solar Peter Cape Town Western Cape peter@synergysolar.co.za
Solar Academy of Sub-Saharan Africa (Pty) Ltd Chanelle Keyser Robertson Western Cape chanelle@tasolsolar.co.za
All Energy Haydn Schwikkard Cape Town Western Cape haydn@allenergy.co.za
Batteries Unlimited Julian van Ginkel Cape Town Western Cape electro@intekom.co.za
Newfield Alternative Energy (Pty) Ltd Dean van Vuuren Noordhoek Western Cape dean@newfield.co.za
Solar Solved Africa Avie van Wyk Milnerton Western Cape info@solarsolved.co.za
1Son Dylan Reeves Stellenbosch Western Cape dylan@1son.co.za
Whale Coast Electrical Morne Hermanus Western Cape electrotech@whalecoastelectrical.com
Setsolar Peet Booysen Cape Town Western Cape p.booysen@setsolar.co.za
On Track Alternative Power (Pty) Ltd Hayley Krischke Somerset West Western Cape hayley@ontrack.co.za
xRg Solutions Jonathan Olivier Somerset West Western Cape jonathan@xrg.co.za
The Solar Centre Steve van der Merwe Bellville Western Cape steve@solarcentre.biz
Tafelkop Cobus Uys Montagu Western Cape tafelkop4x4@gmail.com
Soventix David Somerset West Western Cape d.brunette@soventix.com
GT Solar Stan Hohowsky Oudtshoorn Western Cape stan@gtsolar.co.za
Green Solar Store Roy Davy Milnerton Western Cape roy@solarstore.co.za
Lantis Tech CC David de Vernon Somerset West Western Cape bluefireblade@gmail.com
Green Africa Renewable Energy (Pty) Ltd Hercules Weyers Table View Western Cape hercules@greenafrica.net.za
Green Electron Harvest (Pty) Ltd Ryan Bass Wilderness Western Cape
Mardanja (Pty) Ltd Frik de Beer Hermanus Western Cape fdebeer@currentlifestyle.co.za
ESP Solar Ben Schoeman Cape Town Western Cape ben@e3energy.co.za
OmniSolar Thys Fourie George Western Cape info@omnisolar.co.za
Northface Solar Richard Pickering Cape Town Western Cape richard@northfacesolar.co.za
Batteries and Solar Inverters (Pty) Ltd Johan Brackenfell Western Cape batteries2solar@gmail.com
MLT Drives Cape Town Gerard Malengret Cape Town Western Cape gerard@mltpower.com
oneSolar (Pty) Ltd Wehrner Hout Bay Western Cape www.onesolar.co.za
Solartech West Coast KevinAtkins Cape Town Western Cape solartech.westcoast@telkomsa.net
Cape Solar Projects Bjorn Eugster Cape Town Western Cape s.e@telkomsa.net
City Solar CBD A J Clarke Durbanville Western Cape aj@citysolar.co.za
Peninsula Technical Solutions Etienne du Plessis Cape Town Western Cape etienne@ptswp.co.za
Total Control Electrical Wholesales Dave Morley Cape Town Western Cape dave@totalcontrol.co.za
Paradigm Global Tyger Geldenhuis Cape Town Western Cape tyger@pgwaterandenergy.co.za
Powersol Bruce Robinson Cape Town Western Cape bruce@powersol.co.za
GreenSun Solar Energy Solutions Andeon Louw Cape-Town Western Cape energy@greensun.co.za
DB9 Consulting Dominik Waterfront Western Cape dom@db9.co.za
PropFocus 1005 CC John Zulch Bloubergstrand Western Cape jzulch@telkomsa.net